AFI Preview September 19-November 26 - page 16

THE PURCHASE PRICE
Sat, Nov 16, 1:00
*
THE BITTER TEA OF
GENERAL YEN
Sat, Nov 16, 4:00
*
BABY FACE
Sun, Nov 17, 1:00
*
Tue, Nov 19, 5:15
ILLICIT
Sun, Nov 17, 3:20
*
Mon, Nov 18, 5:00
REMEMBER THE NIGHT
Sun, Nov 17, 5:30
*
Wed, Nov 20, 5:15
*In person: Victoria
Wilson, author of "A Life
of Barbara Stanwyck:
Steel-True 1907-1940."
AFI Member passes
accepted.
PIGSTY [Porcile]
Mon, Nov 4, 7:30; Wed, Nov 6, 7:00
THE CANTERBURY TALES
[I racconti di Canterbury]
Sun, Nov 10, 7:00; Mon, Nov 11, 7:00
THE HAWKS AND
THE SPARROWS
[Uccellacci e uccellini]
Sat, Nov 16, 11:10 a.m.;
Sun Nov 17, 11:10 a.m.
ARABIAN NIGHTS
[Il fiore delle mille e una notte]
Sun, Nov 17, 7:45; Mon, Nov 18, 7:00
SALÒ, OR THE 120 DAYS
OF SODOM
[Salò o le 120 giornate di Sodoma]
Mon, Nov 25, 7:00; Tue, Nov 26, 7:00
AFI Member passes accepted.
“Steel-True”
Barbara Stanwyck
November 16–21
Pier Paolo Pasolini
Co-presented with the National
Gallery of Art
November 3–26
November 8-14; see page 15 for showtimes.
October 18-20; see page 15 for showtimes.
MORRISSEY
25: LIVE
Sat, Oct 5, 9:30
Wed, Oct 9, 9:00
Courtesy of R. Rock Enterprises and Wraith Films
Courtesy of Specticast
Courtesy of Syndctd Entertainment
Courtesy of imdb.com
One night only!
Thu, Sep 26, 7:20
1,2-3,4-5,6-7,8-9,10-11,12-13,14-15 16
Powered by FlippingBook